Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

4.99/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent service clean office professional
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Chin has been my doctor for 9 years for esthetics and as my general physician. He takes time with his patients, explains procedures thoroughly, and produces great results. I will be a lifetime patient.
Chloe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
This was a great experience! It was not painful and very good.
Chloe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
It was very good and wasn’t painful.
Patrice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr chin is great
Alisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Chin and staff are the best!! Always so helpful and knowledgeable. I’m always happy with my services and feel great when I leave. Highly recommend!!
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Beautiful faculty, doctor was down to earth and understood exactly the look I was going for.
Kimberly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I love going to Dr.Chin. I always feel comfortable knowing that he will listen to my concerns and address them with care.
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very pleased
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Chin is the best! Everyone at Ohana is super friendly and knowledgeable!
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent service!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Best at what he does for sure
Toni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Chin is an exceptional doctor. his expertise and procedures are amazing. I am a patient for years and I highly recommend him and the facility. I get numerous services at Ohanna and I’ve been 100% satisfied with every procedure. Dr. Chin takes his time with you and he’s extremely thorough. The staff is very friendly and professional too.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Chin is always very kind & caring.
Karla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Chin is very kind and explains everything clearly.
JoAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Chin shows such expertise and is wonderfully kind. The office is well run with timely appointments. Highly recommend!
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I was able to get treatment the same day as my consultation, which was very good.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very pleasant office with a wonderful staff Dr. Chin is extremely patient and takes his time to make sure his patients’ are comfortable and understand all aspects of the procedure. Always a great experience!
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Beautiful facility. Dr. Chin is very knowledgeable and skilled. He is a master administering fillers and botox. He has hands like silk, no pain or bruising ever. He listens carefully to your needs and is never in a rush. The staff at Obama is very accommodating and friendly. Love this place! That’s why I continue going back!
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great