Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

28 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always a wonderful experience. The front office staff is very pleasant and Dr. Chin is extremely knowledgeable, kind and very patient when I ask many questions. Highly recommended.
Lily P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Best facials and service around, trust me! I’ve tried everywhere and Obana is the only place that clears my skin and improves my complexion.
Kavita G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent and highly recommended
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had the greatest facial
Judith Z.
Submitted 04/22/19
It was my first time and he made me so comfortable.
Karen C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Chin is a kind and compassionate physician that is an expert at his craft. He really knows how to put patients at ease.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Entire experience was very professional from making an appointment, to rescheduling to meeting with Dr. Chin. I learned a lot and feel very informed to make the best decision for me. Thank you!
Tiffany L.
Submitted 04/06/19
I went in for one treatment and my aesthetician recommended something else. I was blown away by the treatment and how knowledgeable and personable the aesthetician was. Will absolutely be returning!
Danielle V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great staff and Dr Chin makes you feel comfortable and very easy to talk to.
Eliane N.
Submitted 02/19/19
5 star + experience! Since my first visit I was immediately comfortable in his office! So professional and knowledgeable... I absolutely love Dr. Chin! BEST Dr. EVER!!!!!!!!
Manreet B.
Submitted 12/11/18
I had a pleasant experience.
Gail I.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Chin is a personable, knowledgeable, experienced physician. He is an excellent diagnostician and provides state of the art medical treatment.
Sally P.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Chin is great and the employees are so very nice. You won’t be disappointed with anything you decide to do.
LaShauna S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Always professional and very knowledgeable, best spa experience EVER!
Alisa T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Chin and his staff are amazing!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jenny S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Love Ohana! The whole team provides top quality service!
Pauline S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Always a great experience, friendly staff, great service
Phyllis R.
Submitted 06/12/18
Always professional and takes a personal interest
Joann S.
Submitted 06/12/18
The staff in the office are always friendly and accommodating with my schedule when I call to make an appointment. Dr. Chin is friendly and always able to answer any questions I have about a procedure. I highly recommend Ohana Spa.
Frederick S.
Submitted 06/12/18
I can’t say enough good about Dr Chin and the staff at Ohana Medical Spa. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and compassionate