Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

4.98/5 Star Rating
227 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
First visit caring and knowledgeable Dr.
Hildie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Dr. Chin is attentive, friendly, and soft spoken. He has a calm confidence while performing a procedure.
Kelly Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I always receive the best service!
Nina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Chin is very caring and compasionate. Ohana spa has a wonderful soothing atmosphere. It is clean, modern and welcoming. The staff is attentive and friendly.
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Wonderful doctor and staff
Annette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The office is soothing and relaxing. Everyone is friendly and Dr Chin is very knowledgeable.
Rachelle M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
In and out.
JoAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I couldn’t have found a more knowledgeable, kind and patient doctor for my laser tattoo removal. In addition, his beautiful office runs so smoothly, always on time regarding appointments.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Chin is amazing. He cares and listens. I appreciate that he creates a calming environment and most importantly, the outcomes are better than expected. Office is lovely and office staff creates a concierge type service. highly recommend.
Juliette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Always a great experience! Never have to wait, everyone is always pleasant and professional, and I’m always pleased with the service. Highly recommend!
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
5 star. Best in the Tri State
Kristen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Chin and his staff make the experience so pleasant! Kind and professional all the time!
Ann C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I always look forward to my visits with Dr Chin. Cheryl and staff are so friendly and nice. Cheryl is always so willing to explain as much as she can, prior to the visit. Dr Chin is so professional and never makes you feel rushed. He outlines costs and what to expect during and after the service. There are no unknowns! I highly recommend Ohana!
Elida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
The front desk staff is always friendly and Dr. Chin is very thoughtful, talking you through the process of your treatment.
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Dr Chin and his staff are the absolute best. Dr Chin is knowledgeable, gentle and top notch in his field. I feel comfortable going to him for any procedure knowing I am in great hands. He has always been honest and informative. The staff is super friendly. I would recommend Dr chin to everyone. You will not be disappointed!
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Thorough first consultation and very friendly staff.
Candee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Dr. Chin and his staff are very professional in everything they do. All of my visits have been very informative so I can make a well educated decision on what treatments would be best for me.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always wonderful. Never have to wait. Entire team is great. Office is beautiful.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
It was very professional from start to finish . I would recommend this spa
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Wonderful experience 5 star