Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

92 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabitha V.
Submitted 10/16/20
I am blown away with my results! Minimal recovery time with a huge payoff, I am beyond thrilled with this IPL treatment! My dark spots that I was most self conscious about are gone, I have reduced pore size, smoother texture and I feel like my skin is more plump, all in just 2 weeks! Dr. Chin and Cheryl were very thorough, informative and professional. This is an invasive treatment, so it is imperative that you do your research. I highly recommend Ohana Medical Spa!
Francesco G.
Submitted 10/11/20
Always great!
John T.
Submitted 09/27/20
From the wonderful front staff and the compassionate care you receive from Dr. Chin. Always a stress free visit
C. .
Submitted 09/25/20
Wilma P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Professional and great care and service always, thanks!
Staci N.
Submitted 08/29/20
Warm and friendly staff. Doctor Is very thorough and I had great results!!
Maxine B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Excellence in all areas
Veronica G.
Submitted 08/14/20
Best ever. Dr. Chin is caring, compassionate and listens to what you want and need. Have only had wonderful experiences. Always leave feeling and looking better. Cheryl is fabulous and always look for ways to help and make appointments work. I cannot recommend this practice enough!
Kelli M.
Submitted 08/14/20
Excellent
CARMELITA M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Everyone was very lovely and accommodating. Felt very comfortable and safe.
GEORGE W.
Submitted 07/25/20
Fast appointment, great office personnel , and best doctor I have ever had! Highly Recommended
Jeanmarie K.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Chin is the best. Very kind easy spirit. Nice to talk to and very helpful. The Ohana Spa itself is beautiful, peaceful, spotless and extremely quiet. Would never think to go anywhere else.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Awesome front office - ALWAYS friendly and efficient. Dr. Chin is a masterful injector. I've gone to other doctors and there is no comparison!
James I.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great Experience! The entire staff is friendly and Professional at all times. Dr. Chin is an outstanding doctor that I recommend highly.
Erin L.
Submitted 07/10/20
First time getting botox & Dr. Chin was very knowledgable in every question or concern I had. Dr. Chin made sure I understood everything & made sure I was comfortable with his answers. Some Doctors will push things on you & make you think you need more of something & Dr. Chin was the complete opposite of that. Dr. Chin listened to my concerns & recommended the best treatment he thought would work for me & I am very pleased with my results. I did not feel pressured or uncomfortable the whole time I was in his office. I have recommended Dr. Chin to my family & friends. You will not be disappointed seeing Dr. Chin for all your beauty needs! I will be visiting again soon!
Vallorie G.
Submitted 07/05/20
I’ve been coming to Dr Chin for years. He and his staff are truly amazing and very professional. I recommend them 100%
Justine F.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Chin and everyone on staff are wonderful. Dr. Chin has the best bedside manner, he is personable, patient, and exceptionally skilled. I have gone to other doctors for treatments and been bruised afterwards or left with marks on my face but never with Dr. Chin. The staff are accommodating and friendly and the office itself is beauitful and clean. I live about 30 minutes away and the drive is always worth it. I recommend Dr. Chin to all of my friends.
Irene B.
Submitted 06/19/20
It’s always a great experience going to see Dr Chin! He & his staff are caring & wonderful!
Tina M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Chin and his extraordinary staff are caring and friendly. The Services that I opted for in their spotlessly clean facility were pain free, done in a professional timely manner and a complete success!
Michele D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Have had many services done at Ohana. Dr. Chin is awesome! Staff is friendly and very professional. Office is beautiful and super clean. Looking forward to my next visit.