Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

83 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CARMELITA M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Everyone was very lovely and accommodating. Felt very comfortable and safe.
GEORGE W.
Submitted 07/25/20
Fast appointment, great office personnel , and best doctor I have ever had! Highly Recommended
Jeanmarie K.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Chin is the best. Very kind easy spirit. Nice to talk to and very helpful. The Ohana Spa itself is beautiful, peaceful, spotless and extremely quiet. Would never think to go anywhere else.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 07/24/20
Awesome front office - ALWAYS friendly and efficient. Dr. Chin is a masterful injector. I've gone to other doctors and there is no comparison!
James I.
Submitted 07/10/20
Great Experience! The entire staff is friendly and Professional at all times. Dr. Chin is an outstanding doctor that I recommend highly.
Erin L.
Submitted 07/10/20
First time getting botox & Dr. Chin was very knowledgable in every question or concern I had. Dr. Chin made sure I understood everything & made sure I was comfortable with his answers. Some Doctors will push things on you & make you think you need more of something & Dr. Chin was the complete opposite of that. Dr. Chin listened to my concerns & recommended the best treatment he thought would work for me & I am very pleased with my results. I did not feel pressured or uncomfortable the whole time I was in his office. I have recommended Dr. Chin to my family & friends. You will not be disappointed seeing Dr. Chin for all your beauty needs! I will be visiting again soon!
Vallorie G.
Submitted 07/05/20
I’ve been coming to Dr Chin for years. He and his staff are truly amazing and very professional. I recommend them 100%
Justine F.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dr. Chin and everyone on staff are wonderful. Dr. Chin has the best bedside manner, he is personable, patient, and exceptionally skilled. I have gone to other doctors for treatments and been bruised afterwards or left with marks on my face but never with Dr. Chin. The staff are accommodating and friendly and the office itself is beauitful and clean. I live about 30 minutes away and the drive is always worth it. I recommend Dr. Chin to all of my friends.
Irene B.
Submitted 06/19/20
It’s always a great experience going to see Dr Chin! He & his staff are caring & wonderful!
Tina M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr Chin and his extraordinary staff are caring and friendly. The Services that I opted for in their spotlessly clean facility were pain free, done in a professional timely manner and a complete success!
Michele D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Have had many services done at Ohana. Dr. Chin is awesome! Staff is friendly and very professional. Office is beautiful and super clean. Looking forward to my next visit.
Carla P.
Submitted 06/12/20
As always, I enjoy going to their office, they are polite, professional and very nice people! I recommend them every chance I get!
Holly R.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr. Chin is smart, kind, gentle and listens. He’s the best!
Tammy J.
Submitted 06/07/20
Best staff, doctor, prices, products and results!! I recommend this place to everyone I know!!
Pat F.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Chin and his whole staff are friendly & wonderful. I rarely wait more that 5-10 minutes to see Dr. Chin. He listens to his patients, and is very knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend Dr. Chin.
Helen K.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Chin is the best!! He takes his time to answer all your questions and never rushes you out the door. He is kind and compassionate and very respectful to your needs. And may I add very knowledgeable to any other Medical . concerns you may have.
Diane R.
Submitted 03/21/20
I had a consultation with Dr Chin to discuss what was best for my aging skin, (68). I had already read through many sites and when he suggested CO2, I knew he was choosing the “gold standard” procedure. I felt totally comfortable with him. The results will not be complete for as long as a year but already, 10 days later, my skin looks pearly, smooth and more even -toned. I will absolutely return for more subtle enhancements!
Christine C.
Submitted 03/20/20
Amazing experience!! Personal, informed, relaxing experience - the Ohana team is amazing and the services are top notch.
Lauren B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Everyone at Dr Chin’s office make you feel so comfortable. Dr Chin is a wonderful dr. He listens to your concerns which to me is very important.
Kathy D.
Submitted 02/21/20
Pleasant welcome. On time. Thorough, interested, concerned and listened. Dr. Chin and staff the best!