Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

17 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail I.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Chin is a personable, knowledgeable, experienced physician. He is an excellent diagnostician and provides state of the art medical treatment.
Sally P.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Chin is great and the employees are so very nice. You won’t be disappointed with anything you decide to do.
LaShauna S.
Submitted 06/14/18
Always professional and very knowledgeable, best spa experience EVER!
Alisa T.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Chin and his staff are amazing!!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Jenny S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Love Ohana! The whole team provides top quality service!
Pauline S.
Submitted 06/13/18
Always a great experience, friendly staff, great service
Phyllis R.
Submitted 06/12/18
Always professional and takes a personal interest
Joann S.
Submitted 06/12/18
The staff in the office are always friendly and accommodating with my schedule when I call to make an appointment. Dr. Chin is friendly and always able to answer any questions I have about a procedure. I highly recommend Ohana Spa.
Frederick S.
Submitted 06/12/18
I can’t say enough good about Dr Chin and the staff at Ohana Medical Spa. They are knowledgeable, friendly, and compassionate
Olga K.
Submitted 06/11/18
Super good doctor.
Jen P.
Submitted 06/10/18
Wonderful doctor and staff
Annie M.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Chin and his staff are warm and welcoming, punctual and professional. Very sensitive to their patients needs and questions. Always look forward to going in to Dr. Chin's office.
Jill F.
Submitted 05/10/18
always a warm welcome and very professional
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Rarely wait for the doctor. Staff could not be nicer!
Joseph F.
Submitted 05/04/18
Great services delivered with professionalism.
Maxine B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Excellence.
Karen B.
Submitted 03/30/18
The whole entire staff is great! They are always on top of their "A" game!