Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

53 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Chin is professional, always on time, don’t have to wait in the “little room”. He has up to date equipment and will answer any and all questions. Very happy with his office staff as well.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Chin has a gentle way about him. He explains what he is doing and offers his patients a first class experience.
Staci N.
Submitted 09/27/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE! With 3 kids at home he understood the value of my time. Did a great job!
George T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great staff and talented, caring MD, very flexible with appointments
Maria M.
Submitted 09/23/19
I have been going to Dr Chin for fillers for 4 years. He does amazing work and is very compassionate.
Beth F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Chin spends a lot of time with his patients.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Chin is an excellent Doctor. He listens to your concerns and addresses them. And I have known him about 14 years.
Megan M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Chin is very knowledgeable and always available.
Simone M.
Submitted 09/16/19
So careful and considerate of my needs. Very happy with results. Thanks!
Anna W.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Chin is a great physician. The pricing for his services are very reasonable. Additionally, him and his staff are accommodating and polite. I would recommend to anyone!
Jill W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Chin is thoughtful, patient and understanding. He put me at ease when I was nervous.
Todd W.
Submitted 09/06/19
The staff at Ohana are courteous, listen and all around extremely nice people.
Kayla B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Love Dr. Chin and staff! Highly recommend Ohana Medical Spa!
Alan K.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr . Chin was excellent. He took me right away and diagnosed my problem
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very nice experience from start to finish.
Joel K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Chin is professional, personable and accommodating. My tattoo removal is going much more smoothly than anticipated.
Susan H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Efficient and timely which is always appreciated when visiting the doctor!
Eddie P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Amazing experience. Dr.Chin is so good. I felt comfortable and he provided me with realistic expectations/results. Sue, she is also great. My new place for facial rejuvenation. Thank you guys.
Melissa V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Chin literally has changed my life. Being a person who struggles with PCOS, I was always embarrassed with the unwanted hair that comes along with having it. I was referred to Dr. Chin by a friend and coworker and it was the best thing I have ever decided to do. I have gotten so many complements on how much better my face looks after getting the laser treatments. My self esteem has improved so much and the hair is practically gone (I have thick hair, so it took 8 treatments). It was well worth the money and he was so incredibly kind and helpful. Thank you Dr. Chin for allowing me to not be embarrassed anymore!
Charles G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional