Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

147 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Chin understood exactly what I wanted and gave it to me. Perfect
Varsha I.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Chin is the best
Sharon K.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Chin is awesome. Extremely good at what he does and very kind and careful. Also Dr. Chin is very helpful and not pushy at all.
Tracey F.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Chin is amazing and so is the rest of the staff!
David R.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Chin is always concerned about the patient and is knowledgeable and helpful and articulate in describing the procedures
Lindsay C.
Submitted 08/07/22
See you soon!
Dianne D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Awesome!!!! 5 STARS
Cynthia P.
Submitted 08/03/22
Always a pleasure. Excellent service.
Mumta K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great results after my treatment!
Roxanne D.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Chin is the best! His attention to detail is what sets him apart from all others.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always a wonderful experience. Dr Chin and his staff are skilled, professional and kind. The office atmosphere is very calming and clean. I would highly recommend Ohana Medical Spa!
Connie D.
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful
Josen H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Chin and his team are wonderful and helpful. I have had several procedures and all were positive. Dr. Chin is sensitive to your needs. I will continue to visit Ohana for future procedures.
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very friendly and clean environment. Would highly recommend.
Uttama R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always had a great experience with Dr. Chin. He is very patient and attuned to customer/patient needs.
Joan H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent as always
Kenneth R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very good service, fast, clean, efficient and good value for your $$
Raven S.
Submitted 07/23/22
I highly recommend Dr chin, he really is great. I have been going to him for over a year and all our interactions have been very pleasant
Melissa V.
Submitted 07/22/22
Jeanmarie K.
Submitted 07/20/22
Amazing! Not a bruise. Dr.is the best! Very relaxing. Reception to Carly to Dr is always welcoming! I highly recommend Ohana.