Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

4.99/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Chin is amazing and so is the rest of the staff!
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Chin is always concerned about the patient and is knowledgeable and helpful and articulate in describing the procedures
Lindsay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
See you soon!
Dianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Awesome!!!! 5 STARS
Cynthia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Always a pleasure. Excellent service.
Mumta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Great results after my treatment!
Roxanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Chin is the best! His attention to detail is what sets him apart from all others.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always a wonderful experience. Dr Chin and his staff are skilled, professional and kind. The office atmosphere is very calming and clean. I would highly recommend Ohana Medical Spa!
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful
Josen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Chin and his team are wonderful and helpful. I have had several procedures and all were positive. Dr. Chin is sensitive to your needs. I will continue to visit Ohana for future procedures.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very friendly and clean environment. Would highly recommend.
Uttama R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Always had a great experience with Dr. Chin. He is very patient and attuned to customer/patient needs.
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent as always
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very good service, fast, clean, efficient and good value for your $$
Raven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I highly recommend Dr chin, he really is great. I have been going to him for over a year and all our interactions have been very pleasant
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Jeanmarie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Amazing! Not a bruise. Dr.is the best! Very relaxing. Reception to Carly to Dr is always welcoming! I highly recommend Ohana.
Sandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Chin is very patient
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Chin is both personable and professional. He goes above and beyond to ensure his patients’ comfort and takes the time to really listen. I also appreciate that he has gotten to know me as a person. He asks about my family and about my job, letting me know that he sees his patients as more than just a medical file. Every experience that I have had at Obama has been excellent!
Sandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great as always! Dr Chin is awesome