Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

101 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Love Dr. Chin and staff! Highly recommend Ohana Medical Spa!
Alan K.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr . Chin was excellent. He took me right away and diagnosed my problem
Patricia H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very nice experience from start to finish.
Joel K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Chin is professional, personable and accommodating. My tattoo removal is going much more smoothly than anticipated.
Susan H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Efficient and timely which is always appreciated when visiting the doctor!
Eddie P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Amazing experience. Dr.Chin is so good. I felt comfortable and he provided me with realistic expectations/results. Sue, she is also great. My new place for facial rejuvenation. Thank you guys.
Melissa V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Chin literally has changed my life. Being a person who struggles with PCOS, I was always embarrassed with the unwanted hair that comes along with having it. I was referred to Dr. Chin by a friend and coworker and it was the best thing I have ever decided to do. I have gotten so many complements on how much better my face looks after getting the laser treatments. My self esteem has improved so much and the hair is practically gone (I have thick hair, so it took 8 treatments). It was well worth the money and he was so incredibly kind and helpful. Thank you Dr. Chin for allowing me to not be embarrassed anymore!
Charles G.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional
Kristen S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr Chen and his staff are so friendly, supportive and kind.
Sari P.
Submitted 08/05/19
I love going to see Dr. Chin. I’m always excited about the little improvements I get there. I do tend to get a little nervous before the visit, but he and Cheryl always put my mind at ease and the best part is that I’m always pleased with the results. I’d highly recommend Ohana.
Karen M.
Submitted 08/03/19
The office is very personable and Sr Chin is very knowledgeable and listens and makes suggestions. Trustworthy Dr and very nice. Totally 100% recommended. I’m absolutely going back
Aneta S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Absolutely amazing!
Maxine B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Excellence in all areas. His time, his willingness to listen to feel what you are saying and to give you the understanding of your concerns. Excellence,
Maria L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Always a wonderful experience. The front office staff is very pleasant and Dr. Chin is extremely knowledgeable, kind and very patient when I ask many questions. Highly recommended.
Lily P.
Submitted 06/01/19
Best facials and service around, trust me! I’ve tried everywhere and Obana is the only place that clears my skin and improves my complexion.
Kavita G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Excellent and highly recommended
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had the greatest facial
Judith Z.
Submitted 04/22/19
It was my first time and he made me so comfortable.
Karen C.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Chin is a kind and compassionate physician that is an expert at his craft. He really knows how to put patients at ease.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Entire experience was very professional from making an appointment, to rescheduling to meeting with Dr. Chin. I learned a lot and feel very informed to make the best decision for me. Thank you!