Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

101 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlene M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Chin is an amazing doctor and is so skilled with skin care. His whole staff makes the experience so positive.
Anne R.
Submitted 01/19/20
Several members of my family including myself, have been going to Ohana for over 10 years. Our experience has always been extremely positive . From the moment you walk in you are greeted pleasantly and with personal attention. Dr. Chin is extremely professional and calming. He makes sure he explains the procedures and answers all questions. His attention to detail and care are always exceptional. Our overall experience has been wonderful.
Eddie P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Best staff and Doctor!!! Highly recommend.
Terri M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Chin is terrific.. Very caring Dr.
Melissa C.
Submitted 12/14/19
The entire staff is wonderful. Dr. Chin is very patient and kind.
Patrice R.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Chin cares about his patientsi
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Wonderful, relaxing. Karen is a very warm,gifted soul and a very skilled aesthetician. Dr.Chin never makes you feel rushed or pressured. He has a lovely bedside manner. The office staff is amazing as well. you’ll never find a group of people so eager to help no matter who you encounter!
Russell P.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Chin asks questions and listens. He is very calm, friendly and understanding. His office staff is also fantastic. He discusses options regarding medical treatment. He then follows up with texts. He is everything I would ever want in a Family Practice Doctor.
Bonnie A.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always a good experience. Dr. Chin is professional, always on time, don’t have to wait in the “little room”. He has up to date equipment and will answer any and all questions. Very happy with his office staff as well.
Michael G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. Chin has a gentle way about him. He explains what he is doing and offers his patients a first class experience.
Staci N.
Submitted 09/27/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE! With 3 kids at home he understood the value of my time. Did a great job!
George T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great staff and talented, caring MD, very flexible with appointments
Maria M.
Submitted 09/23/19
I have been going to Dr Chin for fillers for 4 years. He does amazing work and is very compassionate.
Beth F.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Chin spends a lot of time with his patients.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Chin is an excellent Doctor. He listens to your concerns and addresses them. And I have known him about 14 years.
Megan M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Chin is very knowledgeable and always available.
Simone M.
Submitted 09/16/19
So careful and considerate of my needs. Very happy with results. Thanks!
Anna W.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Chin is a great physician. The pricing for his services are very reasonable. Additionally, him and his staff are accommodating and polite. I would recommend to anyone!
Jill W.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Chin is thoughtful, patient and understanding. He put me at ease when I was nervous.
Todd W.
Submitted 09/06/19
The staff at Ohana are courteous, listen and all around extremely nice people.