Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

4.99/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mireille Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Just the best.
Dina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
PEACEFUL and always on time and just relaxing experience
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Chin is amazing! The staff is super friendly and the spa is so beautiful and clean. I highly recommend Ohana, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent service, assessment and never over recommending treatment. Clean and professional experience.
Jeannine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
staff is very friendly and responsive. Dr. Chin listens to your concerns without being pushy on treatments. Very professional overall.
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Ohana never dress appointments!
Denise Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very easy, comfortable
Dianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Chin and his sister Cheryl are the best!!!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Chin, is great, honest, he explains everything and gives you options. I definitely recommend going to him!
Waheda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I had a wonderful, relaxing experience at Ohana Medical Spa. I really appreciate Dr. Darren Chin’s skill’s. I’ve experienced great results from the laser hair therapy. My skin is smoother now at age 51 than when I was in my 20s.
Alysha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The staff is so friendly and professional!
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent medical treatment and excellent ability to evaluate and treat
Zakia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Professional and clean. Explains every step of procedure so I feel comfortable
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Staff very friendly. Dr chin explains procedure before being performed. Answers questions without any hesitation.
Siu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Chin and his staff are very professional and attentive.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Every time I go to Ohana I leave super happy with the service and love my results. Dr Chin is very knowledgeable and a great Dr. His staff is wonderful. When people ask i will give away my secret by referring people to Ohana. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for sure 5 ⭐️
Jana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I have been going to Ohana medical spa for few years and I highly recommend them. Jana
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Chin understood exactly what I wanted and gave it to me. Perfect
Varsha I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr Chin is the best
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. Chin is awesome. Extremely good at what he does and very kind and careful. Also Dr. Chin is very helpful and not pushy at all.