Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

4.99/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Chin always takes time and care with me to look refreshed. I have been going to him for years. He never pushes extra procedures etc.
Candee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
All services that I have received have been excellent.Dr. Chin and his staff are wonderful and office is clean and pleasant.
Ann D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Fantastic doctor and staff. I have never been disappointed with the results. I'd highly recommend the office
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
The best. I love everyone there and they are the most amazing people
Elisabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Dr. Chin has been my "go to injector of choice" for almost 13 years!!! I travel from out of state to Ohana, as I trust his aesthetic judgement!!! Additionally his price point is not overblown due to being touted by TV stars. He doesn't believe in an overdone look. I will hit my 40th birthday this month and he has me looking a very natural-believable late 20's; and confidence in putting my best face forward!! Best decision all those years ago, booking my first appointment with him!!!!
Alina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Personalized, professional and fast service by Dr, Chin.
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
As usual, Dr Chin helped me consider the best options for the procedure I was considering!
Juanita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
He’s fantastic, patient and his love for his work comes through! Very clean facility also and friendly staff!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I’ve been getting Botox for ten years since age 45. Started getting fillers at age 50. Of the handful of providers , I’ve been to , I can honestly say that Dr. Chin is the best. Besides his excellent chair side manner and the peaceful atmosphere of Ohana, his technique is excellent ! The results I have gotten from him are so very very natural , never overdone . He’s truly the best! Im His patient for life !
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Chin always listens to me and helps me.
Nadiya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The staff is very friendly and professional, trying their best to fit you in. Dr Chin is amazing!
Olivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Chin and his staff are friendly and accommodating.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Always reliable, courteous and professional. The price is fair and the result is excellent.
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Fabulous as usual
Maxine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Chin is patient and kind and professional.
Brawee N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Always a great experience.
Liza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Chin is so talented and the spa is meticulous. Highly recommend
Amelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
He is the very best. So kind and explains all option’s
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The staff and Dr. Chin are extremely professional, and I would highly recommend them!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very nice caring individuals. Great work