Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I love going to Dr.Chin. I always feel comfortable knowing that he will listen to my concerns and address them with care.
Sandy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Very pleased
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Chin is the best! Everyone at Ohana is super friendly and knowledgeable!
Heather R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent service!
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Best at what he does for sure
Toni G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Chin is an exceptional doctor. his expertise and procedures are amazing. I am a patient for years and I highly recommend him and the facility. I get numerous services at Ohanna and I’ve been 100% satisfied with every procedure. Dr. Chin takes his time with you and he’s extremely thorough. The staff is very friendly and professional too.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Chin is always very kind & caring.
Karla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. Chin is very kind and explains everything clearly.
JoAnn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Chin shows such expertise and is wonderfully kind. The office is well run with timely appointments. Highly recommend!
Cindy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I was able to get treatment the same day as my consultation, which was very good.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very pleasant office with a wonderful staff Dr. Chin is extremely patient and takes his time to make sure his patients’ are comfortable and understand all aspects of the procedure. Always a great experience!
Maria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Beautiful facility. Dr. Chin is very knowledgeable and skilled. He is a master administering fillers and botox. He has hands like silk, no pain or bruising ever. He listens carefully to your needs and is never in a rush. The staff at Obama is very accommodating and friendly. Love this place! That’s why I continue going back!
Ruth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great
Jayme S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Always a great experience. Appointments always on time. Dr. Chin is fantastic, he has a wonderful demeanor, very knowledgeable and great at what he does.
Joanne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr Chin and his staff are beyond exceptional. My family followed him from a medi practice over ten years ago Nd we have used him as our General Practitioner. Dr Chin views each patient as an individual and he is careful and thoughtful listener. He is interested in his patients’ total health. He responds quickly to requests and concerns . He is up to date and knowledgable about a wide range of medical conditions. I can’t say enough about his staff ,notably Cheryl and Dory . They never fail to go the extra mile . Going to Ohana Medical truly feels like being cared for by family
Arlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr chin it’s a very kind and caring Dr. I believe he is a very talented and artistic man. I would highly recommend him and his spa. The office is immaculate and the office staff are amazing and quick to respond.
Alexa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
Everyone at Dr. Chin’s office is very warm and welcoming, they make you feel right at home!
Deirdre P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Chin is very nice and will answer any questions you have. He made the appointment very conformable.
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Excellence in reception from each one who answers phone and providing a welcoming upon arrival. Dr. CHIN GIVES INTEREST AND UNDERSTANDING AS WELL AS PROVIDING TREATMENT and direction to “THE ISSUE” at hand. I always leave totally satisfied. Maxine B.
Jenny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
Cheryl and Dr. Chin are both amazing! Dr. Chin is so patient and knowledgeable and makes you feel so comfortable.