Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always a wonderful experience. Dr Chin and his staff are skilled, professional and kind. The office atmosphere is very calming and clean. I would highly recommend Ohana Medical Spa!
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Wonderful
Josen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Chin and his team are wonderful and helpful. I have had several procedures and all were positive. Dr. Chin is sensitive to your needs. I will continue to visit Ohana for future procedures.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very friendly and clean environment. Would highly recommend.
Uttama R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Always had a great experience with Dr. Chin. He is very patient and attuned to customer/patient needs.
Joan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent as always
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very good service, fast, clean, efficient and good value for your $$
Raven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
I highly recommend Dr chin, he really is great. I have been going to him for over a year and all our interactions have been very pleasant
Melissa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Jeanmarie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Amazing! Not a bruise. Dr.is the best! Very relaxing. Reception to Carly to Dr is always welcoming! I highly recommend Ohana.
Sandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Chin is very patient
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Dr. Chin is both personable and professional. He goes above and beyond to ensure his patients’ comfort and takes the time to really listen. I also appreciate that he has gotten to know me as a person. He asks about my family and about my job, letting me know that he sees his patients as more than just a medical file. Every experience that I have had at Obama has been excellent!
Sandy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Great as always! Dr Chin is awesome
Peggy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent service clean office professional
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Chin has been my doctor for 9 years for esthetics and as my general physician. He takes time with his patients, explains procedures thoroughly, and produces great results. I will be a lifetime patient.
Chloe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
This was a great experience! It was not painful and very good.
Chloe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
It was very good and wasn’t painful.
Patrice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr chin is great
Alisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Chin and staff are the best!! Always so helpful and knowledgeable. I’m always happy with my services and feel great when I leave. Highly recommend!!
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Beautiful faculty, doctor was down to earth and understood exactly the look I was going for.