Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juanita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
He’s fantastic, patient and his love for his work comes through! Very clean facility also and friendly staff!
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I’ve been getting Botox for ten years since age 45. Started getting fillers at age 50. Of the handful of providers , I’ve been to , I can honestly say that Dr. Chin is the best. Besides his excellent chair side manner and the peaceful atmosphere of Ohana, his technique is excellent ! The results I have gotten from him are so very very natural , never overdone . He’s truly the best! Im His patient for life !
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Chin always listens to me and helps me.
Nadiya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The staff is very friendly and professional, trying their best to fit you in. Dr Chin is amazing!
Olivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Chin and his staff are friendly and accommodating.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Always reliable, courteous and professional. The price is fair and the result is excellent.
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Fabulous as usual
Maxine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Chin is patient and kind and professional.
Brawee N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Always a great experience.
Liza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Dr Chin is so talented and the spa is meticulous. Highly recommend
Amelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
He is the very best. So kind and explains all option’s
Jacqueline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The staff and Dr. Chin are extremely professional, and I would highly recommend them!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very nice caring individuals. Great work
Mireille Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Just the best.
Dina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
PEACEFUL and always on time and just relaxing experience
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Chin is amazing! The staff is super friendly and the spa is so beautiful and clean. I highly recommend Ohana, I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Excellent service, assessment and never over recommending treatment. Clean and professional experience.
Jeannine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
staff is very friendly and responsive. Dr. Chin listens to your concerns without being pushy on treatments. Very professional overall.
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Ohana never dress appointments!
Denise Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very easy, comfortable