Testimonials & Reviews

Ohana Medical Spa

Darren S. Chin, MD

Aesthetic Specialist located in Scotch Plains, NJ

4.97/5 Star Rating
357 total reviews

Dr. Darren S. Chin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Darren Chin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cardella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I’m so happy I found this little haven. They are amazing!!
Lucia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Great experience
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Best, all around... He used to be my internist. So obviously he is an MD... WHO BETTER TO GO TO. I TRUST HIM 100%
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
The friendliness and professionalism of the staff, the ease of booking appointments, and Dr. Chin’s specialized knowledge makes Ohana Spa always a great experience!!
Alan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Dr. Chin is an excellent physician who is well skilled in his field. The office is very attractive and efficiently run
Esther S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Excellent
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Chin is very skillful and knowledgeable. He is also attentive to his patients needs and concerns
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Chin and his staff are excellent. Appointments are always on time and he is very thorough.
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Above and beyond my Expectations
Arlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr. Chin and his staff are great! The appointments are timely. Dr. Chin is very aware of your comfort level. He is very patient with questions and never rushes your appointment. I am very pleased with the services I have received and would definitely recommend the Ohana Medical Spa to my friends and family.
Arlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Chin was excellent! He was knowledgeable and professional. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. I definitely coming back !
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
As always 5 star. Dr Chin is an excellent Dr. He has a great reputation. Great at what he does, listens to his patients never over selling a product only what you need and wants his patients to leave happy. I love Cheryl (shes very knowledgeable) and the staff. Very warm and friendly, It’s always a wonderful experience going there. I’ll never go anywhere else. I truly mean it. 100% recommend!!
Luciana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Dr. Chin is wonderful! He listens to your concerns and questions and provides you with all the information you need in order for you to understand the service you are receiving.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Great experience with Dr. Chin who is always very helpful and informative. So pleased with the results of my CoolPeel. Always very happy with treatments at Ohana!
Jessica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
I’ve been a patient for the last 3 years. Dr. Chin and his staff are always so welcoming from the time I call, until I’m leaving the premises at the end of my appointment. The facility is extremely clean and calming. I’d recommend Ohana Medical Spa over and over! You won’t be disappointed!
Jeanine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Chin spent so much time with me. He never made me feel rushed or bothered by all my questions. He did a thorough job explaining the procedures, so I could make an informed decision. This type of medical care is very hard to come by, and I’m so glad I found Ohana. I will be going back for all future procedures.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Amazing dr .. very friendly and the best in what he do .. always talk and explain about my concerns .. give 10 stars if I can
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Chin is an outstanding doctor. He is compassionate, personable and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend him Highly.
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Very patient with all my questions about reducing a deep line across my forehead. Presented me with multiple options, treatment expectations and financial considerations. I've also had great experiences with laser hair removal of my bikini line and underarms and recommendations for dealing with skin texture issues. I always feel heard and really trust Dr. Chin and staff...consistently good experiences for 4 years!